Leave a comment

Early Christmas To Me! Squee!

Just a quick post. I came into some extra money and finally decided to treat myself to oodles of knitting splendor. I finally bought the coveted Harmony Wood Needles from Knit Picks. I bought the Interchangeable Set, a set of US 8 double pointed needles, and US 8 16″ circular needles.

I’ve heard nothing but great things about these needles, and I will be working with them tonight!

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season full of knitting presents, receiving knitting related gifts, and everything knitting!

P.S. I will be making another post soon about my recent Secret Santa project, so be on the lookout!
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Creative Commons License


Blog posts by https://rosaka.wordpress.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Leave a Reply

