1 Comment

Yay For Cold Weather!

Hey everyone! Just a quick post to show a picture of me enjoying the fruits of my labor in celebration of the colder weather!

As you can see I’m sporting my handy dandy fingerless gloves and my oh so comfy and roomy clover hat.

I can’t get enough of them and always wear them whenever it’s cold.

I’ve gotten many compliments on them and I like how it makes me look adorable. =3

Anyhoo, I’m working on a hat for my beau. I’m made a few more hats, and have dabbled in some amigurumi. I will be posting about a recent amigurumi project soon, so be on the lookout for that.

Hope your knitted wears are keeping you warm this winter season!

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Creative Commons License


Blog posts by https://rosaka.wordpress.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

One comment on “Yay For Cold Weather!

  1. Totally impressed, nicely done!!

Leave a Reply

