Leave a comment

I’m Writing Posts for Another Blog!

From my previous post, I’ve stated that I’m dabbling into writing blog posts for another blog. I’ve recently finished my first game review of S’Quarrels: A Game of Absolute Nuts at Modern Day Pirates. The website is a nice catch-all for the modern day nerd/geek/awesome person. It even has it’s own section written by the female geek/nerd. I’ll probably be making posts for there as well.

So please check out there articles. They are entertaining and informative to read.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Creative Commons License


Blog posts by https://rosaka.wordpress.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

Leave a Reply

