Leave a comment

Yoshi Cross-Stitch Project Week 5

Ugh. This heat is killing me. Quick post. I managed to get a decent amount done even though I was fairly busy this week and actually took a few days off of cross-stitching. It was also my 3 year anniversary with my boyfriend, Jeremy, so I think it’s alright to take a break.

I got the middle background parts done as well as the brick chimney. I also managed to get more of the black outlines for the apples and letters. I’ll be finishing up with the black outlining, then filling those in. I’m probably about half way done. I don’t have any major plans going on this week, so hopefully I can get more done.

Ok, I’m off to lay in front of my fan.

Leave a Reply

